July 1, 2017 ... Saturday ...Was the official start of the UNICO year

July 4, 2017 ... Tuesday ... Come and visit our UNICO Booth at the Little Falls PBA Main Street Fair

July 26,27,28,29, 2017 ... Wednesday - Saturday ... 95th Annual National Convention in Scottsdale, AZ

--------------

September 13 ... Wednesday ... Monthly Meeting ... At the Kitch in Little Falls - Newark/Pompton Tpk ... 7:00 pm

September 17 ... (Cancelled)... (will be re-scheduled)... Heritage Celebration Event 

September 17 ... Sunday ... NJ XI Annual Bocce Tournament for Jimmy V Cancer Research ... Montville NJ

September 24 ... Sunday ... NJ District X Annual Sgt. John Basilone Parade in Plainfield

--------------

October 9 ... Monday ... NYC Columbus Day Parade ... Come and March with your Chapter

October 11 ... Wednesday ... Monthly Meeting ... More information to follow

October 24 ... Tuesday ... The Annual NJ-NY-PA Meet the National President Dinner ... The Venetian in Garfield

October 27/28 ... Friday/Saturday ... The National Eastern Region Meeting ... Providence RI ... Must Register with the National Office to attend

--------------

November 8 ... 2nd Wednesday ... Our monthly meeting ... The Kitch in Little Falls - 101 Newark Pompton Tpke ... 7:00 dinner - 8:00 pm meeting

November 29 ... Wednesday ... A 2018 National Convention Fundraiser ... Food and Cigars at the Brick House in Wyckoff

--------------

December 3 ... Sunday ... The NJ District IV Annual Christmas Party for Special People ... The flier is on the NJ District IV Website